Playing with gun

Hi everybody,
Long time no see and I really sry for lacking my blog so long (a year). Coz you
know what , my friends and Itried to make the cartoon site 969toons.com last
2 years. Even that site is stopping now.For internal redesigning. May be
969toons.com restart next month. I wanna tell
you that I decided to draw a manga series. So I took my time in learning
anime(japan cartoon) last year. I went to our Myanmar Cartoonist U Myay Zar
who drew Sein Myount Myount, U Thit Tun who drew Mg Thi Twin, Mg Kha Kway
and also editorial cartoonist U Ngywe Kyi for learning cartoon. There are some
my illustration. You can download it for your personal if you like it okey and don’t
forget to comment abt my pic :D

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Playing with gun”


  1. 1 နန္းညီ January 13, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    ပါးကြက္ေလးနဲ႔ ကေလးမေလး ခ်စ္စရာ
    welcom 969s back !! :D

  2. 2 ေမာင္ခ January 13, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    ဟုတ္လား…. ေကာင္ေလးက ပုိေခ်ာတယ္ ေနာ္ သိဘူးလား…


Leave a Reply

Copyright

All the columns posted in the blog are created by Thet Paing Kha. Copyright © Thet Paing Kha 2008

a

Top Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

